• Guthrie Alexander - Jeffco Open Space and Golden resident

  • Jeanne Beaudry - Executive Director, Mountain Area Land Trust

  • Ron Benioff - NREL employee, Golden United and Golden resident

  • Traci Case - Leadership Golden and Golden resident

  • Hannah Fritz - First Bank and Golden United

  • Mary Jane Hale - Save the Mesas President and Golden resident

  • Sandra Llanes - Local attorney, Golden Civic Foundation, Public Art Commission and Golden resident

  • Ann Norton - Stewards of Golden Open Space and Golden resident

  • Bob + Jen Toohill - Owners of Bob’s Atomic Burgers and Golden residents

  • Tom Schweich - North Golden Neighborhood Activist and Golden resident

  • Jessie Swift - STEM Teacher Golden High School and Golden resident

  • DeAnn Weiber - Downtown District Business Owner

  • Dean Valdez - Downtown District Business Owner and Golden resident

Advisory Board

  • Matt Burde

  • Whitney Painter

  • Jacob Smith

  • JJ Trout

  • Waylon Wouters

Steering Group

The Golden Community Land Trust is committed to collaboration and community service. Advisory Board and Steering Committee members will recuse themselves from decisions in which they may have a conflict of interest.

Fill out the form below to stay informed as we spread the news about this organization.

Feel free to contact us anytime: info@goldencommunitylandtrust.org